Equatours Travel News

TripAdvisor released their Travellers Choice 2013 list of the Top 25 Hotels in the world today, and I while I am a little sad to see that I have never stayed in any of the world’s top hotels (on this list), I am happy to say that I have added them all onto my bucket list and hope to be knocking on their doors sometime soon!

I absolutely love staying in luxury hotels, and while its indulgent (and sometimes expensive!), there is nothing like returning from a day on the beach, a full day safari, or a Singapore shopping trip to find a fluffy bathrobe, a pair of slippers, and a super king size bed with more pillows than makes sense!

So without further ado, there are the top 25 hotels in the world today as voted for by TripAdvisor’s Travellers Choice, and if you have been to any…

View original post 260 more words

Leave a Reply

