Masion of Desenzano, Veneto (Italy)

100_3565

“Never make your home in a place. Make a home for yourself inside your own head. You’ll find what you need to furnish it – memory, friends you can trust, love of learning, and other such things. That way it will go with you wherever you journey.”
Tad Williams

100_3566 100_3567

“I am not quite sure where home is right now. I do have places in London and Milan, and a house in Spain. I guess I would say home is where my mother is, and she lives in Spain.”Sarah Brightman

100_3568 100_3569

“I feel like I’ve never had a home, you know? I feel related to the country, to this country, and yet I don’t know exactly where I fit in… There’s always this kind of nostalgia for a place, a place where you can reckon with yourself.”
Sam Shepard

100_3576 100_3577

“It takes hands to build a house, but only hearts can build a home” Autor Unknown

100_3579 100_3580

“Home is where the heart can laugh without skyness. Home is where the heart’s tears can dry at their own peace”. Vernon Baker

100_3581 100_3582

” Home is a place you grow up wanting to leave, and grow old wanting to get back to”. John Ed Pearce

100_3583 100_3584

Yes, I do miss my home, my parents and all what is going on these days in a family.

13 thoughts on “Masion of Desenzano, Veneto (Italy)

    • Yes, it is. In fact, all small towns situated in Lake Garda region are very interesting, my favourite is Sirmione. And yes, it was chilly even so that fact doesn’t change my good mood. Glad you like it.

  1. Pingback: Masion of Desenzano, Veneto (Italy) | Atlas Tracer

Leave a Reply

